Skip to content

I Don’t Like True Blood, but I Love Full Blooded

June 25, 2009

-1

It really doesn’t take much to sway my decision on purchases. So when I heard that Beyoncé was cosigning Swatch’s Full Blooded watch line, I knew it had to be love. Why you ask? Well because I can actually afford it. The watches come in a bunch of fly colors like red, dark blue, brown, and my fave this money green one right here. They’re super durable like Swatches usually are so I can finally know what time it is while I’m leaping tall buildings in a single bound. I’ll find a way to get one. Just you wait. *waves fist*

From → Money

2 Comments
  1. buggirl permalink

    i have it in gold kid!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Colour Coding: Me Want Swatch! « Snark Jacobs.

Leave a Reply

